The conference "Vulnerability of the Mediterranean soils to water erosion: state of knowledge and adaptation strategies in the face of global change" will be held on 20 - 21 November 2018 in Morocco, Hassan II Institute of Agronomy and Veterinary Medicine, campus of Rabat.

Objective

The general objective of this conference is to review the present state of knowledge on the vulnerability of the Mediterranean soil in the face of water erosion, discuss the principal tracks of adaptation in the face of global change, provide active dissemination of its results and promote collaborations between North-South and South-South researchers.

Background

Water erosion of soils is a major handicap for the development of rural areas and the conservation of the natural environment in the Mediterranean basin. It is regarded as the principal cause of soil degradation. Water erosion results from the synergistic effects of the natural conditions and the inappropriate anthropogenic activities. It degrades the ecosystem services secured by soils because of multiple negative effects like the loss of soil fertility and thus their productivity, particularly upstream of the catchment areas, the decrease of arable land potential, and the exacerbation of silting in dam reservoirs or the deterioration of water quality. Titanic efforts were and are always made by the governments of these countries to protect the land and the watersheds against this degradation. Nevertheless, the areas affected by water erosion continue to increase and the reservoirs continue to silt up. This converging trend could develop in the future since the changes in land use and climate awaited during the 21st century are likely to speed up the process of degradation and soil erosion. Projections of the various scenarios RCP du GIEC show that the Mediterranean basin, as the rest of the world, will undergo changes in the patterns of precipitations and temperatures: alteration of the seasonality of the precipitation pattern, decrease of the annual rainfall accompanied with an increase in the frequency and intensity of extreme hydrometeorological phenomena such as the drought and the floods. These effects will have a significant impact on the degradation of soil and water resources and thus on the development of these countries and their food security.
Confronted to the extension of this phenomenon, the Mediterranean countries in general, and those of the South in particular, are in dire need to increase their research efforts and exchange of experts for a better understanding of water erosion processes and the valuation its consequences. Furthermore, they are needy for developing effective prognostic methods (modeling) and soil conservation and adaptation programs that fit the global change. In that sense, the respective governments of these countries implemented several projects. The learning from these efforts by sharing research and land development experiences would allow, on one hand, to improving the effectiveness of the public actions in the sustainable management of natural resources (soil and water) and on the other hand, to ensuring food security and sustainability of these countries and thus a more stable and secure Mediterranean region by limiting poverty. In this vision, a group of French-Moroccan researchers initiated in 2011 a JEAI program (Jeune Équipe Associée à l’IRD) "Vecteur" working on "the vulnerability of soils to water erosion". Since, it evolved and was extended to other research teams via international projects such as the Arimnet2 project “MASCC” to encompass in 2017 a broader space of the Mediterranean region: Tunisia, Morocco, Portugal, Spain and Italy.

Commitees

  • Chikhaoui Mohamed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Aafi Abderrahman, ENFI-Salé, Maroc
  • Badraoui Mohamed, INRA, Maroc
  • Benziane Taoufiq, ENA de Meknès, Maroc
  • Bouaziz Ahmed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • EL Mokaddem Abdelmohssin, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Hammani Ali, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Mrabet Rachid, INRA, Maroc
  • Naimi Mustapha, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Raclot Damien, IRD-UMR LISAH, France
  • Sabir Mohamed, ENFI-Salé, Maroc
  • Moussadek Rachid, INRA, Maroc
  • Abouabdillah Aziz, ENA de Meknès, Maroc
  • Albergel Jean, LISAH, France
  • Annabi Mohamed, INRAT, Tunisie
  • Aubert Michaud, IRDA, Canada
  • Ayan Sezgin, Université Kastamonu, Turquie
  • Badaoui Bouabid, ENA de Meknès, Maroc
  • Bouaziz Ahmed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Chikhaoui Mohamed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Chebouni Ghani, IRD, Maroc
  • Coulibaly Lacina, Université Moncton, Canada
  • Crabit Armand, LISAH, France
  • Aurore Degré, Université de Liège-Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech, Belgique
  • Douaoui Abdelkader, Centre Universitaire Morsli Abdallah, Tipaza, Algérie
  • El Garouani Abdelkader, FST de Fès, Maroc
  • EL Haji Kamal, ISHEDD de Rabat Maroc & INRS eau du Québec, Canada
  • EL Mokaddem Abdelmohssin, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Follain Stéphane, LISAH, France
  • Gallart Francesc, IDAE-CSIC, Espagne
  • Haithem Bahri, INRGREF, Tunisie
  • Hicham Ezzine, GID4DS, Maroc
  • Huard Frédéric, INRA-FR, France
  • Laaribya Said, Université Ibn Zohr, Maroc
  • Laouina Abdellah, Université Mohamed V, Maroc
  • Latron Jérome, IDAE-CSIC, Espagne
  • Licciardello Feliciana, Université de Catania, Italie
  • Keizer Jacob, CESAM-Université d'Aveiro, Portugal
  • Meddi Mohamed, ENSH Blida, Algérie
  • Mehdi Bano, Université des ressources naturelles et les sciences de vie, Vienne
  • Mekki Insaf, INRGREF, Tunisie
  • Moncef Benmansour, CNESTEN, Maroc
  • Moreno de las Heras Mariano, IDAE-CSIC, Espagne
  • Morsli Boutkhil, INRF, Algérie
  • Moussadek Rachid, INRA, Maroc
  • Mrabet Rachid, INRa, Maroc
  • Mulla David, Université de Minnesota, États Unis d'Amerique
  • Naimi Mustapha, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Pedro Nunes Joao, CE3C-FC Université de Lisbone, Portugal
  • Planchon Olivier, IRD-UMR LISAH, France
  • Raclot Damien, IRD-UMR LISAH, France
  • René Roy, Ouranos, Canada
  • Sabir Mohamed, ENFI-Salé, Maroc
  • Verheijen Frank, CESAM-Université d'Aveiro, Portugal
  • Whalen Joann, Université McGill, Canada
  • Yassin Mohamed, HCEFLCD, Maroc
  • Bernard Lacaze, CNRS, France

Program

Thematic

The conference will bring together researchers, trainers, development agents, decision makers, funding agencies and agents of international cooperation of the southern and northern countries of the Mediterranean region. It falls under the direct contribution to the Objectives of Sustainable Development (2. Food safety; 6. Water resources and 13. Fight against the CC).
This colloquium will be structured in to the following generic axis (the list of topics by axis is not exhaustive):

  • Inventory of the case studies and the indicators of soil degradation;
  • Spatialization and cartography approach of water erosion;
  • Evaluation and analyzes of silting rate of reservoirs and its impact on the availability of water resources;
  • Remote sensing in support of the study of soil degradation and a desertification.
  • The course of land use and its impact on the hydrological functioning of watersheds;
  • Evaluation of the impact of climatic change (including extreme events) on soil degradation.
  • Soil and water conservation approaches (SWC): installations, farming practices, management of biomass and soil fertility, etc.;
  • Evaluation of the effectiveness of SWC approaches at the scale of the parcel, the installation, and the catchment area;
  • Socio-economic approaches of adaptation measures.
  • Evaluation of the costs of soil degradation by water erosion;
  • Payment for ecosystem services (PES) and mechanisms of their implementation.
Key note speakers

Abdellah Laouina

Abdellah Laouina is a Professor of Physical Geography at Mohammed V University of Rabat and holds the UNESCO-GN Chair in Environmental Management and Sustainable Development. He has worked on soil science, land degradation and water and soil conservation, using naturalistic techniques and social science methods. He has led numerous research projects and collaborated on several projects. He has also performed many studies on the environment, natural resources and climate change on behalf of the Spatial Planning, the HDR50, the High Commission for Planning, and the IRES. He has published and co-published several books on these themes, in partnership with various authors. He has also published several articles in national and foreign scientific journals.

René Roy

Dr. René Roy holds a PhD in Water Sciences from the ‘Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique (INRS-ETE)’. He currently holds the position of the Scientific Program Director at Ouranos, after having coordinated the Energy Resources program. M. Roy has made a career at Hydro-Québec, as hydrometrorologist in charge of the hydrometeorological data validation and hydrological forecasting group. Since the creation of Ouranos in 2001, Mr. Roy coordinated Hydro-Québec actions at the consortium and he has been in charge of the Climatology Project at Hydro-Québec Research Institute (IREQ). He maintains close scientific research collaborations with academic communities, thanks to his position of Adjunct Professor at the “Université du Québec” at Montréal and at INRS-ETE.

Jean Albergel

Jean Albergel, research director of the IRD within UMR LISAH, specialist in hydrology of cultivated environments, and former representative of the Institute for East Africa (2006-2012) and for the Southern Africa (2013-2017). He has been appointed Special Adviser to the President and Chief Executive Officer in support for the implementation of the United Nations Global Quadrennial Assessment Report on Sustainable Development Goals (Global Sustainable Development Report 2019).

Davide Pettenella

Davide Pettenella is a full professor at the University of Padova (Italy) where he is teaching Forest economics. He has published more than 400 papers as a result of his research activities and field works carried out within programs financed by the European Commission, FAO, European Forestry Institute, World Bank, and by Italian national and regional institutions. Mr. Pettenella has been involved in research projects in the IIASA Wood Supply Model for Italy (Environment Program), in two Concerted Actions financed by EC FAIR Program ('Consequences of structural changes in roundwood and forest markets in Europe' and 'End-use and substitution analysis for sawn timber and wood based panels: implication for European Forestry') and in the EC STD3 Program ('Sustainable development of the ecosystems of the coastal hill of Peru').

January 29, 2018
Call for participationn

April 20, 2018
Abstract submission deadline

July 24, 2018
Acceptance notification to authors

September 30, 2018
Extended texts submission


Participation & Registration

Persons wishing to participate to this conference are invited to submit an abstract of one page to the secretariat of the conference (soil.vulnerability.2018@gmail.com) or via the form below taking into account the model published on the website (DOWNLOAD THE ABSTRACT MODEL) . The abstract must conform the following layout:
- Research title,
- Names followed by the abbreviations of first names of the authors,
- Affiliations of the authors,
- Email address of the corresponding author. A manuscript which includes a paragraph on the context, the problematic and the research objective (research question), a paragraph on the study area, a paragraph on methodology, two paragraphs on results, and lastly a paragraph on key discussion elements, conclusion and keywords.

For registration (DOWNLOAD THE FORM)

Publication opportunities

Special issue in:
- Revue Marocaine des Sciences Agronomiques et Vétérinaires;
- Photo Interprétation European Journal of Applied Remote Sensing.

Partners

Place

Rabat
Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II
Phone: + 212 6 74 17 32 37
Email: mchikhaoui@gmail.com

Venue & Accommodation

The conference "Vulnerability of the Mediterranean soils to water erosion: State of knowledge and adaptation strategies in the face of global change" will be held on 20 - 21 November 2018 in Morocco, Hassan II Institute of Agronomy and Veterinary Medicine, campus of Rabat. For any information about the accommodation please contact : JCI Tours

Avenue El Mansour Eddahbi, Résidence El Habib N°65
4ème Étage N° 34, Guéliz, Marrakech
Site web : http://www.jcitours.com
Phone : +212 524 43 48 48
Fax : +212 524 43 49 49
Cellphone : +212 661 13 20 34
Email : kdraou@jcitours.com

Contact us

For general information about our conference please contact: Prof. Mohamed CHIKHAOUI (Chairperson)
Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Madinat Al Irfane, Rabat, Morocco
Cellphone: + 212 6 74 17 32 37
Email: mchikhaoui@gmail.com

Un colloque portant sur la thématique «Vulnérabilité des sols Méditerranéens à l’érosion hydrique : état des connaissances et mesures d'adaptation face au changement global» aura lieu au Maroc, à l’Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, campus de Rabat, les 20 et 21 novembre 2018.

Objectif

L’objectif général de ce colloque est de faire le bilan des recherches en matière de vulnérabilité des sols méditerranéens face à l'érosion hydrique, de discuter des principales pistes d'adaptation face au changement global, de favoriser la diffusion de ses résultats et de promouvoir les collaborations entre chercheurs Nord-Sud et Sud-Sud.

Contexte

L'érosion hydrique des sols est un handicap majeur pour le développement du monde rural et la préservation de l’environnement naturel dans le bassin méditerranéen. Elle est considérée comme la principale cause de dégradation des sols. L’érosion hydrique résulte des effets synergiques des conditions naturelles et des activités anthropiques inadéquates. Elle dégrade les services éco systémiques apportés par les sols du fait de multiples effets négatifs comme la perte de fertilité des sols et donc leur productivité, notamment en amont des bassins versant, la réduction du potentiel en terres arables et l’exacerbation de l’envasement des retenues des barrages ou la diminution de qualité des eaux. Des efforts colossaux ont été et sont toujours déployés par les gouvernements de ces pays pour protéger les terres et les bassins versants contre cette dégradation. Cependant, les superficies touchées par l’érosion hydrique continuent à augmenter et les barrages continuent à s’envaser. Cette tendance pourrait s'amplifier dans le futur puisque les changements d'utilisation du sol et du climat attendus au cours du 21ème siècle sont susceptibles d’accélérer le processus de dégradation et d’érosion des sols. Les projections des différents scénarios RCP du GIEC démontrent que le bassin méditerranéen, comme le reste du monde, va subir des changements dans le régime des précipitations et de températures: modification de la saisonnalité du régime pluviométrique, baisse des précipitations annuelles, mais hausse de la fréquence et de l’intensité des phénomènes hydrométéorologiques extrêmes comme les sécheresse et les inondations. Ces effets auront un impact significatif sur la dégradation des sols et des ressources en eau et donc sur le développement de ces pays et leur sécurité alimentaire.
Confrontés à l'extension de ce phénomène, les pays méditerranéens en général et ceux du Sud en particulier, ont un besoin pressant d’augmenter leurs efforts de recherche et d’échange d’expertise pour mieux appréhender les processus de l'érosion hydrique, évaluer ses conséquences, mettre au point des méthodes efficaces de pronostique (modélisation) et des programmes de conservation des sols et d'adaptation appropriés au changement global. En ce sens, plusieurs projets ont été mis en oeuvre par les gouvernements respectifs de ces pays. La capitalisation de ces efforts par un échange d’expériences de recherche et d’aménagement permettrait, d’une part, d’améliorer l'efficacité des actions publiques dans la gestion durable des ressources naturelles (terres et eaux) et d'autre part, de contribuer à assurer durablement la sécurité alimentaire des pays et donc un espace méditerranéen plus stable en limitant la pauvreté.
Dans cette vision, un groupe de chercheurs franco-marocains a initié en 2011 un programme JEAI (Jeune Équipe Associée à l’IRD) « Vecteur » travaillant sur « la vulnérabilité des sols à l’érosion hydrique ». Depuis, elle a évolué et s’est élargie à d’autres équipes de recherche via des projets internationaux comme le projet Arimnet2 MASCC pour couvrir en 2017 un espace méditerranéen plus large : Tunisie, Maroc, Portugal, Espagne, Italie.

Comités

  • Chikhaoui Mohamed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Aafi Abderrahman, ENFI-Salé, Maroc
  • Badraoui Mohamed, INRA, Maroc
  • Benziane Taoufiq, ENA de Meknès, Maroc
  • Bouaziz Ahmed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • EL Mokaddem Abdelmohssin, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Hammani Ali, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Mrabet Rachid, INRA, Maroc
  • Naimi Mustapha, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Raclot Damien, IRD-UMR LISAH, France
  • Sabir Mohamed, ENFI-Salé, Maroc
  • Abouabdillah Aziz, ENA de Meknès, Maroc
  • Albergel Jean, LISAH, France
  • Annabi Mohamed, INRAT, Tunisie
  • Aubert Michaud, IRDA, Canada
  • Ayan Sezgin, Université Kastamonu, Turquie
  • Badaoui Bouabid, ENA de Meknès, Maroc
  • Bouaziz Ahmed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Chikhaoui Mohamed, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Chebouni Ghani, IRD, Maroc
  • Coulibaly Lacina, Université Moncton, Canada
  • Crabit Armand, LISAH, France
  • Aurore Degré, Université de Liège-Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech, Belgique
  • Douaoui Abdelkader, Centre Universitaire Morsli Abdallah, Tipaza, Algérie
  • El Garouani Abdelkader, FST de Fès, Maroc
  • EL Haji Kamal, ISHEDD de Rabat Maroc & INRS eau du Québec, Canada
  • EL Mokaddem Abdelmohssin, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Follain Stéphane, LISAH, France
  • Gallart Francesc, IDAE-CSIC, Espagne
  • Haithem Bahri, INRGREF, Tunisie
  • Hicham Ezzine, GID4DS, Maroc
  • Huard Frédéric, INRA-FR, France
  • Laaribya Said, Université Ibn Zohr, Maroc
  • Laouina Abdellah, Université Mohamed V, Maroc
  • Latron Jérome, IDAE-CSIC, Espagne
  • Licciardello Feliciana, Université de Catania, Italie
  • Keizer Jacob, CESAM-Université d'Aveiro, Portugal
  • Meddi Mohamed, ENSH Blida, Algérie
  • Mehdi Bano, Université des ressources naturelles et les sciences de vie, Vienne
  • Mekki Insaf, INRGREF, Tunisie
  • Moncef Benmansour, CNESTEN, Maroc
  • Moreno de las Heras Mariano, IDAE-CSIC, Espagne
  • Morsli Boutkhil, INRF, Algérie
  • Moussadek Rachid, INRA, Maroc
  • Mrabet Rachid, INRa, Maroc
  • Mulla David, Université de Minnesota, États Unis d'Amerique
  • Naimi Mustapha, IAV Hassan II Rabat, Maroc
  • Pedro Nunes Joao, CE3C-FC Université de Lisbone, Portugal
  • Planchon Olivier, IRD-UMR LISAH, France
  • Raclot Damien, IRD-UMR LISAH, France
  • René Roy, Ouranos, Canada
  • Sabir Mohamed, ENFI-Salé, Maroc
  • Verheijen Frank, CESAM-Université d'Aveiro, Portugal
  • Whalen Joann, Université McGill, Canada
  • Yassin Mohamed, HCEFLCD, Maroc

Programme

Thématique

Le colloque réunira des chercheurs, des formateurs, des agents de développement, des décideurs, des financiers et des agents de coopération internationale des pays du Sud et du Nord de la Méditerranée. Il s’inscrit dans la contribution directe aux Objectifs de Développement Durable «2. Sécurité alimentaire », « 6. Ressources en eau) et « 13. Lutte contre le CC ».
Ce colloque sera organisé autour des axes génériques suivants:

  • Inventaire des études de cas et des indicateurs de dégradation des sols;
  • Approche de spatialisation et cartographie de l'érosion hydrique;
  • Évaluation et analyse du rythme d'envasement des barrages et son impact sur la disponibilité des ressources hydriques;
  • Télédétection au service de l'étude de la dégradation des sols et de la désertification;
  • Évolution de l'utilisation des sols et son impact sur le fonctionnement hydrologique des bassins versants;
  • Évaluation de l'impact du changement climatique sur la dégradation des sols;
  • Approches de conservation des eaux et des sols (CES): aménagements, pratiques culturales, gestion de la biomasse et de la fertilité des sols, etc.;
  • Évaluation de l'éfficacité des approches (CES) à l'échelle de la parcelle, de l'aménagement, et du bassin versant;
  • Approches socio-économiques des mesures d'adaptation ;
  • Évolution des coûts de la dégradation des sols par l'érosion hydrique ;
  • Payement pour les services écosystémiques (PSE) et mécanismes de leur mise en place;
Conférenciers

Abdellah Laouina

Abdellah Laouina est professeur de géographie physique à l’Université Mohammed V de Rabat et titulaire de la Chaire UNESCO-GN « Gestion de l’environnement et développement durable ». Il a travaillé sur la pédologie, la dégradation des terres et la conservation des eaux et des sols, en faisant intervenir des techniques naturalistes et des méthodes des sciences sociales. Il a dirigé de nombreux travaux de recherche et collaboré à plusieurs projets. Il a aussi élaboré, pour le compte de l’Aménagement du territoire, du HDR50, du Haut Commissariat au Plan et l’IRES, des études sur l’environnement, les ressources naturelles et le changement climatique. Il a édité et co-publié plusieurs ouvrages sur ces thématiques, en partenariat avec divers auteurs. Il a également publié plusieurs articles dans des revues scientifiques nationales et étrangères.

René Roy

Dr René Roy est titulaire d'un doctorat en sciences de l'eau de l'Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS-ETE). Il occupe actuellement le poste de directeur du programme scientifique à Ouranos, après avoir coordonné le programme des ressources énergétiques. M. Roy a fait carrière à Hydro-Québec, en tant que spécialiste en hydrométéorologie et en hydrologie. Depuis la création d'Ouranos en 2001, M. Roy a coordonné les actions d'Hydro-Québec au sein du consortium ainsi que le projet de climatologie de l'Institut de recherche d'Hydro-Québec (IREQ). De plus, il est chercheur associé à plusieurs universités grâce à son poste de professeur auxiliaire à l'Université du Québec à Montréal et à l'INRS-ETE.

Jean Albergel

Jean Albergel, directeur de recherche de l’IRD au sein de l’UMR LISAH, spécialiste de l’hydrologie des milieux cultivés, et ancien représentant de l’Institut pour l’Afrique de l’Est (2006-2012) et pour l’Afrique australe (2013-2017), a été nommé conseiller spécial du président-directeur général en charge de l’appui à la réalisation du rapport quadriennal mondial d’évaluation des objectifs du développement durable des Nations Unies (Global Sustainable Development Report 2019).

Davide Pettenella

Davide Pettenella est professeur titulaire à l'Université de Padoue (Italie) où il enseigne l'économie forestière. Il a publié plus de 400 articles à la lumière des résultats obtenus dans le cadres de ses activités de recherche et de ses travaux de terrain dans le cadre de programmes financés par la Commission européenne, la FAO, l'Institut européen des forêts, la Banque mondiale et les institutions nationales et régionales d'Italie. M. Pettenella a participé à des projets de recherche sur le modèle d'approvisionnement en bois IIASA pour l'Italie (Programme Environnement), dans deux actions concertées financées par le programme EC FAIR (Conséquences des changements structurels dans les marchés forestiers et bois ronds en Europe).

29 Janvier, 2018
Appel à communication

20 Avril, 2018
Délai de soumission des résumés

21 juin, 2018
Réponse aux auteurs

30 Septembre, 2018
Soumission des textes élargis

Participation & Inscription

Les personnes souhaitant présenter une communication à ce colloque sont invitées à envoyer un résumé d’une page au secrétariat du colloque (soil.vulnerability.2018@gmail.com) ou via le formulaire ci-dessous en respectant le modèle publié (TÉLÉCHARGER LE MODÈLE DU RÉSUMÉ) . Le résumé doit être constitué de:
- Titre de la recherche,
- Noms suivis des abréviations des prénoms des auteurs,
- Adresse émail de l’auteur de contact. Un texte qui comprend un paragraphe sur le contexte, la problématique et l’objectif de la recherche (question de recherche), un paragraphe sur la zone d’étude, un paragraphe sur la méthodologie, deux paragraphes sur les résultats, un paragraphe sur les discussions et conclusions et les mots clefs.

Quant à l’ inscription, il faut (TÉLÉCHARGER LE FORMULAIRE)

Possibilité de publication

Le comité d’organisation du colloque tient à informer les conférenciers qu’elle a réservé un Numéro spécial dans :
- Revue Marocaine des Sciences Agronomiques et Vétérinaires;
- Photo Interprétation European Journal of Applied Remote Sensing;

Partenaires

Lieu

Rabat
Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II
Tél.Mobile: + 212 6 74 17 32 37
Email: mchikhaoui@gmail.com

Arrivée & Séjour

Pour toutes informations concernant l’hébergement et le transport vous pouvez contacter l’agence : JCI Tours

Avenue El Mansour Eddahbi, Résidence El Habib N°65
4ème Étage N° 34, Guéliz, Marrakech
Site web : http://www.jcitours.com
Fixe : +212 524 43 48 48
Fax : +212 524 43 49 49
Portable : +212 661 13 20 34
Email : kdraou@jcitours.com

Nous joindre

Pour toute information sur le Colloque, vous pouvez toujours contacter le comité d’organisation au :
soil.vulnerability.2018@gmail.com
Ou à l’adresse postale :

Prof. Mohamed Chikhaoui
Département des Ressources Naturelles et Environnement - IAV Hassan II
BP 6202-Instituts, 10101-Rabat, MAROC